Class and Retreat Cancellation
Class and retreat enrollment that is cancelled prior to class will not be refunded, unless your seat can be filled by a replacement.
Any class recordings that are shared with paid participants are to be used for the sole purpose of the participant. Class recordings are not to be shared or used as the direct instruction for other classes.
Permission must be obtained from Stitchin' in the Ditch to share photos of completed quilts or projects in the gallery on the webpage. Permission to share photos of my commissioned work has been obtained from the customer for Stitchin' in the Ditch to share.
Personal information collected at time of check out may include Name, Address, Email, Phone number. Any personal information that is collected on our site is only used for order fulfillment, contacting you in case we cannot complete the order or for general marketing for our company only. We will never sell or give your personal information to a 3rd party.
Please note if you sign up for the Newsletter Email Marketing you can unsubscribe at any point.
If you have any questions regarding the information collected or anything else feel free to contact me